Replies

• HOSED49
    HOSED49 Posts: 665 Member
    Options
    Untitled-1.jpg
  • jalara
    jalara Posts: 2,622 Member
    Options
    So on a website that is a tool for people to get HEALTHY and overcome barriers, there's going to be a forum held to judge people on their bodies.

Not awesome. In fact, abhorrent.
  • crisanderson27
    crisanderson27 Posts: 5,343 Member
    Options
    So on a website that is a tool for people to get HEALTHY and overcome barriers, there's going to be a forum held to judge people on their bodies.

Why...if you don't like your body. Do something about it.
  • jalara
    jalara Posts: 2,622 Member
    Options

That's not the point at all.
  • crisanderson27
    Options

That's not the point at all.

That's the thing...it IS the point. When I was a freshman, I sucked at football. No one held back and made sure I felt all special just so my self esteem wasn't bruised. And you know what? I thank God they didn't...because I got off my *kitten* and became the starting strong safety for the VARSITY team our next outing. I worked for it.,.because I wanted something others had, and didn't blame them for my inadequacy when I DIDN'T have it.

So again...you bet it's the point.
  • GO_NadZ_xO
    GO_NadZ_xO Posts: 445 Member
    Options
    OH, and Nadinex, you may want to put on a turtleneck...you wouldnt want people thinking you are seeking attention or anything.
    The profile pic and the one in your pics that barely contains your breasts.

Now I feel bad because mine don't look like that! Thanks, Nadinex. :sad:

In fact, yeah it does. there's nothing wrong with some cleavage, I'm not asking for your opinion on it though.
  • sktllmdrhmz
    sktllmdrhmz Posts: 2,073 Member
    Options