Men what are u looking for in a women

Options

Replies

• meggawatt
    meggawatt Posts: 145 Member
    Options
    I find that when you stop looking is when she shows up!

That's what they say, but I stopped looking over 7 years ago and she hasn't shown up yet...LOL!!!!!!!

aww! I'm not good with cliches... can I interest you in a sarcastic comment?? :)

Sarcasm? What's that? We don't get that where I'm from!

Hey that's not true....I'm from AZ (sadly living in IL) and I am crazy sarcastic!!
  • Elizabeth_C34
    Elizabeth_C34 Posts: 6,376 Member
    Options
    For her to be: funny, intelligent, grateful, sarcastic, sporty and have long legs.

Must also be able to cook bacon just right.

I think that's what every man wants....

.....the bacon nice and crispy!
    No, no, bacon should have some chew to it. Otherwise it's just salty powder. And it should be baked, in the oven, not flambeed on a skillet.

You are both wrong. Smoked bacon with a light coat of molasses and brown sugar for the win!

556367_10100890766523635_2673054_n.jpg
  • meggawatt
    meggawatt Posts: 145 Member
    Options
    For her to be: funny, intelligent, grateful, sarcastic, sporty and have long legs.

I think that's what every man wants....

.....the bacon nice and crispy!
    No, no, bacon should have some chew to it. Otherwise it's just salty powder. And it should be baked, in the oven, not flambeed on a skillet.

You are both wrong. Smoked bacon for the win!

556367_10100890766523635_2673054_n.jpg

Drooling!!! :love:
  • Glucocorticoid
    Glucocorticoid Posts: 867 Member
    Options
    A pulse. It can be pretty romantic, usually gets me in the mood.
  • melbaby925
    melbaby925 Posts: 613
    Options
    one that doesn't talk.

HA! I feel just that way about the guys I date.
  • dvisser1
    dvisser1 Posts: 788 Member
    Options

I find that when you stop looking is when she shows up!