That weird thing you do...

Options

Replies

• Tony_Brewski
    Tony_Brewski Posts: 1,376 Member
    Options
    I read random forum threads when I am really bored at work.
  • nenacakesxo
    nenacakesxo Posts: 118 Member
    Options
    I have the bad habit of biting the inside of my mouth when i'm nervous.
    I smell cups before i use them.
    I'm scared to look at mirrors at night.
    I have 5 phone chargers: 2 car chargers (one in my car and one in my purse) one charger in my living room, one in my room, and one wall charger that i always carry.
  • Wannabeachday
    Wannabeachday Posts: 122 Member
    Options
    I will not eat something that is a day past the expiration date.
    I count how many swipes when putting on deodorant and they can't be the same amount of times under each arm.
    I make the sign of the cross when I pass a car accident and I don't even go to church.
    I wash my hands like 50 times a day ( I work in the medical field )
    ......yea I am a weirdo :p hehe
  • jessicalynn75
    jessicalynn75 Posts: 371 Member
    Options
    When I used to eat M&Ms or Skittles, I had to eat all of the same color before moving on to another color...a little OCD. LOL
  • Wannabeachday
    Wannabeachday Posts: 122 Member
    Options
    Yup when I eat sour patch kids I like to eat all the reds first :) haha
  • Jenny_Taylia
    Jenny_Taylia Posts: 540 Member
    Options
    I make beats with my teeth that ofcourse only I can hear lol. Rubbing the teeth together or hitting the teeth together differnt ways to make a different *sound*
  • kealambert
    kealambert Posts: 961 Member
    Options
    I have no limit of weird **** i say or do
  • Jenny_Taylia
    Jenny_Taylia Posts: 540 Member
    Options
    Every month I throw out all my socks and underwear and buy new socks and underwear.
    Now tell me that isnt weird lol
  • WinnerVictorious
    WinnerVictorious Posts: 4,735 Member
    Options