Anyone lost weight with the help of a Nutribullet?

Options

Replies

• jofjltncb6
    jofjltncb6 Posts: 34,415 Member
    Options
    In...

...to learn more about this blender.
  • lms1220
    lms1220 Posts: 60
    Options
    I love mine! I wouldnt say its helped me lose weight but it definitley helps me get my recommended servings of fruits and vegetables in and gives me tons of energy! Ive been using mine 2x a day for 2 months and no problems thus far
  • Ellanueva
    Options
    Is it pretty powerful. My magic bullet often has difficulty properly blending "tough" items such as frozen bananas. Is the nutribullet worth the extra money?
  • jmarie0219
    Options
    Geez people I don't understand the sarcasm in these posts. The people who initially commented are probably long gone but I had to chime in. Unless you are lacking in brain function its pretty obvious the question was not "will the Nutribullet make me lose weight?" Come on. I found this blog by googling Nutribullet for losing weight because I am curious how to use it for that reason. How many times a day do you make a smoothie, what ingredients are best to put in, do you replace breakfast and lunch with a smoothie or just breakfast, if replacing both should you make one big smoothie or two? You know just a little advice on what works for others. Not
    "can I just lay on my butt, drinking smoothies all day and lose weight?" A calorie deficit and activity will do the trick?? NO WAY!!! Maybe a little advice on how to count those calories that are going into a smoothie instead of smartass comments:)
  • Syriene
    Syriene Posts: 238
    Options
    It's a great product, but I wouldn't depend on it for a huge loss. I lost my first 3lbs with it, but the rest I really had to change my way of eating and exercise more. I don't regret buying it though, because it works better than other blenders I've had.