Add eachother for support?

Options

Replies

• Caspiana
    Caspiana Posts: 15
    Options
    Hello. I'm Caspiana. I've been here for a month but don't have any friends yet. I just want to be healthy and I haven't been for a long time. I hope we can support each other!
  • Revampednest
    Revampednest Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    Hi. I'm Val. I joined MFP a while back but only within the last week or so started logging my diary faithfully. A friend of mine lost 57 lbs. since November by counting calories and that inspired me to get back on track. I'm a candidate for knee replacement and am 50 lbs. overweight. I'm trying to lose weight before the surgery so my post recovery will be a little easier. I'm still learning my way around this site and enjoy reading everyone's posts for motivation and inspiration. No friends yet :o(
  • goofy14633
    goofy14633 Posts: 1 Member
    Options
    im new here and looking for support il try and help people and myself stay motivated to fitness anybody want to add me for support you can,
  • Davidgettinghealthy
    Options
    Feel free to add me. I have lost approximately 50 lbs and need to lose 70 more.
  • ComputerJunkie
    Options
    Please Add!! I am just beginning my 40 lb weight loss journey.
  • prostalker
    Options
    HI I'm Jason I just joined MFP and i'm looking to lose at least 100lb, support and motivation is so important when trying to take on this challenge. It's far to easy to fall off the wagon and say i'll do it tomorrow when really today is what matters... Looking for any and all supporters to help me stay on track !
  • jiannette
    Options
    I have over 100 lbs to lose so could definitely use all the support I can get!

One and all...please add me. :)
  • Fat2FitProject
    Options