Anyone doing Thursday weigh in?

Options

Replies

• Hova1914
    Hova1914 Posts: 82 Member
    Options
    hi! i weigh in on thursdays too, so i figured i'd join the group. hope it's not "girls only" cuz i havent really seen any guys post here. anyways, here goes:

SW: 207
    LW: 198
    CW: 195.8
    GW: 170

so 2.2 pounds lost since last week's weigh in, 11.2 total pounds lost and 21.2 pounds to go. GO ME!
  • pitapocket
    pitapocket Posts: 287 Member
    Options
    Hello everyone: Stayed exactly same this week as last week.
  • JustJudy
    JustJudy Posts: 142 Member
    Options
    LisaKC I had been gaining and losing the same pound for 3 months!!! I finally broke that cycle this weigh-in. Keep up the good work.
  • rachel2011
    Options
    Hi everybody! Weigh in tomorrow so I just wanted to say good luck! I feel really nervous, I have a really naughty weekend with loads of food and drink and no exercise at all and I am dreading that it will come back to haunt me when I stand on those scales...
    Looking forward to hearing everyones news!!
  • tam8374
    tam8374 Posts: 270 Member
    Options
    I too weigh in on Thursdays! It's my day off usually. I had a rough week and was headed for a gain, so I thought, but I was pleasantly surprised thsi morning!

I weighed in 1.3lbs less than last week!! YEAH!
  • LisaKC
    LisaKC Posts: 328 Member
    Options
    Good morning, my Thursday peeps. This week I lost 0.5 pounds. This is good, considering the amount of wine I drank over the weekend! :drinker:
  • katzpawz
    Options
    Hi to all!

I weigh in on Mondays and Thursdays. Knowing over the weekend that I'll be facing the scales on Monday helps keep me motivated to stay on my meal plan, but I actually record Thursday's weight. It may be silly, but it works for me!