5'8-5'11 women before/after pics?

Options

Replies

• Shamichelle
    Shamichelle Posts: 15 Member
    Options
    I'm 5'11 & weigh 146 pounds. I wear size 3 & 5. I only have my profile pic from this summer when I weighed 143. I started lifting heavy (for me) at the end of summer & I've put on 3 pounds. I feel like I look better with the extra weight. A little younger & not so gaunt in my face. Good luck ladies!
  • trudijoy
    trudijoy Posts: 1,685 Member
    Options
    bugger it... i'm so scared doing this lol but here is my first *ever* bikini pic << i'm 5 foot 8 and I've lost 27 kg
  • hollyanne572
    hollyanne572 Posts: 55 Member
    Options
    You look absolutely stunning, very inspirational. I have a very similar build to yours and was never able to get bellow a 10, however When I'm back there ill be pretty friken happy haha
  • 4ALongerLife
    4ALongerLife Posts: 26 Member
    Options
    ok how do you post pix in here? :( hmm
  • trudijoy
    trudijoy Posts: 1,685 Member
    Options
    ok how do you post pix in here? :( hmm

tinypic.com
  • blondiebabe92
    blondiebabe92 Posts: 132 Member
    Options
    Wow, such a difference
  • SurleyDoc
    SurleyDoc Posts: 2 Member
    Options
    Wow. Looking good.
    Does it get harder as you lose more?
  • enkennon
    enkennon Posts: 161 Member
    Options
    So inspirational!!! Good work tall ladies!!
  • chollylops
    chollylops Posts: 149 Member
    Options
    Enjoyed this thread - great to know there are even more tallies out there!
  • chollylops
    chollylops Posts: 149 Member
    Options
    Love this reply!

This maybe will be upsetting to some, but I hope it's a wake-up call for those who are misled: there is no such a thing as big-boned figure. Bones are the same size. Knowing and facing the problem is part of the solution for it.

That's not really true, you know.