Round 2 Fit-n-Trim to Win Elimination Contest (closed)

Options

Replies

• brit1329
    brit1329 Posts: 293 Member
    Options
    005.jpg

Well, I thought I was going to be up a whole pound or more because of a lack of sleep last night but I ended up with a nap and weighed when I woke up. Still a .2 gain, but better than 1 lb. Although, yesterday I was down to 135.2 :grumble:

Britt, you are correct...I am definitely not cut out for accountant work :noway: ...I'm a much better nurse :drinker: :drinker: I have adjusted your weight on the original; but, I am not posting it because it's a pain in the butt :grumble:

No problem. I wouldn't have mentioned it since I'm pretty sure it doesn't change anything for this week, but don't want to give our team an unnecessary disadvantage for next week.
  • nisijam5
    nisijam5 Posts: 10,390 Member
    Options

No problem. I wouldn't have mentioned it since I'm pretty sure it doesn't change anything for this week, but don't want to give our team an unnecessary disadvantage for next week.

I agree, we don't need any help in that department...
  • nisijam5
    Options
    Jessica,

I thought you might be interested in this...it seems fun

http://www.myfitnesspal.com/topics/show/251455-cooking-challenge-coconut
  • mamaturner
    mamaturner Posts: 2,533 Member
    Options
    Jessica,

I thought you might be interested in this...it seems fun

http://www.myfitnesspal.com/topics/show/251455-cooking-challenge-coconut

Thank you!!! I just bumped it for when I get home to mass amount of recipes!!
  • mcdebbie
    mcdebbie Posts: 940 Member
    Options
    Cool, I don't like coconut but in all the months I have been here I have not ventured over to the receipe side. Thanks!
  • nisijam5
    Options
    It's getting to be that time again...I will post the word later this evening.

McDebbie was the winner last week and gets a 0.50 lb advantage this week.