Options

Replies

• Mariang165
    Mariang165 Posts: 2,108 Member
    Options
    erjones11 wrote: »
    Me: 0
    LSN: 8

I am new to this challenge. LSN to me is waking up or getting up after bed and snacking. I am in maintenance and do stay within calories even when LSN, if they do push me over I log as part of breakfast. Need to stop this habit.

Aleatheabd wrote: »
    Hi everybody, wow I ready happy to find a group support on this topic! I had recently started trying to change my habit but it will definitely more better having other who understand and can exchange ideas with. The reason I snack at night is because to me it signifies my relaxing peroid, my "me" time. My formula for last night would be;

Me:X
    LNS: 0

Welcome to you both, I just started earlier this month too, and so far it is helping me, good luck !

ME: 5

Really happy I did ok last night as I am entering my ‘danger zone days’

• momefee
    momefee Posts: 66 Member
    Options
    Me:6
    LNS:3
  • erjones11
    erjones11 Posts: 422 Member
    Options
    Me: 0
    LNS:9

Darn it, but i my defense I only go up once and just had some sugar free chocolate:(
  • lamlamsmakeover
    lamlamsmakeover Posts: 6,574 Member
    Options
    p_mad wrote: »
    Me:6
    LNS:2
    Examination month is the worst for stress eating 😣

Hang in there!
  • lamlamsmakeover
    Options
    Dec 9

Me: 9*
    Streak: 9
  • francesca_grey
    francesca_grey Posts: 96 Member
    Options
    I cut calories last week and was doing fine until today - I added some extra food to my meals because of gnawing hunger and that immediately woke up my inner cookie monster, who had been hibernating all this time. I am just posting here for accountability so I don’t break my awesome 8 day streak! Cookie Monster, if you can hold out until Christmas, I will reward you with something *really*good. 🍪🍪🍪

@erjones11 good for you for only doing it once and for still posting! December isn’t over yet.
  • saltypickle