Team UK - seeking a revival!

Options

Replies

• M_lifts
    M_lifts Posts: 2,224 Member
    Options
    Hiya
    im in, currently in maintainance but still tracking.been here since jan and have managed to lose about 38lbs. I stay within muy 5lb range. Of 8st 9- 8st 13lbs. Have completed c25and now love to run. I joined my local running club and hoping to do a Half marathon sometime next year,thats the plan anyways. Also love jillian michael dvds too. Anyhoo thats me
  • clarech82
    clarech82 Posts: 244 Member
    Options
    My names Clare and I'm a 28yr old mum of three. I started my journey back in February five months after having my third child. I have been mainly concentrating on diet and making sure I'm moving about more than I used to. I have gone from 205lb to 145lb and my goal weight is 125lb. It's great to meet you all
  • nic81081
    nic81081 Posts: 46 Member
    Options
    Count me in too. I'm Nic from Glasgow. I've been using MFP on and off for the last 18 months. I lost 22lb for my wedding in June and have been stuggling to get back into things. I work in a hospice as a staff nurse and work long shifts. I tend to find that if i am organised then i do well but i also want to be able to live a little from time to time and not have to watch every single calorie that goes into my mouth (ie. birthdays and special occasions). Feel free to add me and we can support each other in our goals. My first new goal is to have lost a total of 28lbs or more by Christmas. Good luck everyone :flowerforyou:
  • daftbint1979
    Options
    Hi can i join please? Unfortunatelyi cannot promise how often I post though asi work ridiculos hours to pay the bills after my husband left two years ago.
    Most challenges etc chuck u outifu miss the weigh in daytwice and i cant always guarantee i can get on a computer as most of my work shifts are dropped on me last minute.
  • LilMissFoodie
    LilMissFoodie Posts: 612 Member
    Options