Hottest Geek/Nerd on MFP

Replies

• Kamikazeflutterby
    Kamikazeflutterby Posts: 770 Member
    14576491_3771.jpg

^That is why ZombieChaser really wins. I don't even know her, but that's some good evidence.
  • dg09
    dg09 Posts: 754
    Hmm. Am I a geek? Am I a nerd?

*I'm a gamer
    *I've been a sci-fi/fantasy addict for as long as I can remember
    *I'm still pissed Firefly was cancelled

These are me too!
  • k2quiere
    k2quiere Posts: 4,151 Member
    Wait are we voting for geeks or nerds cause didn't someone say there's a difference? Either way I still nominate Corylda!!!

By day I'm a instrumentation and combustion tech, by night i'm a super hero, does that make me a geek?

I don't know if the job makes you a geek, but those eyes make you my hero!!
  • TheDudette
    TheDudette Posts: 173 Member
    I love a guy with a big, huge, gigantic brain! :love:

oh no is this going to lapse into a "mines bigger than yours" argument :laugh:

Hot damn, pick a topic and let me know the time and place so I could watch that argument. Fingers crossed that it's classic literature. SEXY!

anyone for the "is batman a TRUE superhero" discussion ?:laugh:

He's a super rich guy in a super cool expensive suit that does some amazing heroic things, but a superhero he is not. You need to have at least one superpower to be a superhero in my book.
  • sisierra
    sisierra Posts: 659 Member
    Book shelves are wall to wall in my home office, at last count I have over 780 books

can we get married? please? lol
  • MelMoly
    MelMoly Posts: 1,303 Member
    Im here... Start the party! LAN party?
  • Mina133842
    Mina133842 Posts: 1,573 Member