Using Bento Boxes for lunches.

Options

Replies

• Dragn77
    Dragn77 Posts: 810 Member
    edited March 2015
    Options
    Oooooh that is nice... I LOVE the colour! And also a little thing for liquidy foods..niice!

What brand is it? Where do I send my money to get one? LoL
  • SnuggleSmacks
    SnuggleSmacks Posts: 3,732 Member
    Options
    It's on Amazon, just follow the link above. There's a pink one also
  • SnuggleSmacks
    edited March 2015
    Options
    Southwest bento with buffalo burger, white chili beans, honey chipotle mashed Butternut squash with goat cheese, pepper strips, and guacamole.

9kavwekkigsg.jpg
  • Dragn77
    Dragn77 Posts: 810 Member
    Options
    Ohh! Aye I didnt catch the link first time around! Yes, that looks very cool!! The two layers ones they have look interesting too, and not a bad price! Hrrmm!!!
  • sun_fish
    sun_fish Posts: 864 Member
    Options
    Count me in as a lurker transitioning to contributor. I'm a pre-K/K teacher and have long admired some of my student's bento lunches, especially a Japanese girl who brings magazine worthy bentos. I think I have finally picked a something to buy from Bentgo, however I did just discover that I have a Daiso store not too far from me. Oh boy. Stay tuned.
  • SpecialKitty7
    SpecialKitty7 Posts: 678 Member
    Options
    @sun_fish Welcome! Shakedown for pie is forthcoming.
  • mangrothian
    mangrothian Posts: 1,351 Member
    Options
    There's not many days left to the first of three Pi days for the year. I'm already planning a Pi bento, even though it'll be a Saturday.
  • SnuggleSmacks
    Options
    Mini shepherd's pie...mini key lime pie...mini spinach pie....I better find some mini pie crusts!
  • SpecialKitty7
    Options
    There's not many days left to the first of three Pi days for the year. I'm already planning a Pi bento, even though it'll be a Saturday.

Don't you get all messed up for Pi day recording the date dd/mm rather than mm/dd?
  • Josalinn