August 2017 Running Challenge

Options

Replies

• Elise4270
    Elise4270 Posts: 8,375 Member
    Options
    seanevan10 wrote: »
    Elise4270 wrote: »
    I... am...waiting...... To ... Go...... Run......waiting.. it's getting hotter and hotter. I'm getting anxious. Waiting.

Waiting at Verizon store. I thought today might be the 10. Maybe tomorrow- it's supposed to rain.

ETA Soo, NEWBIES. HOW ARE ALL YALL DOING?

Newbie here!! Great! I had a run yesterday and my new watch had me pretty slow I thought, but when I looked at the split run/walks it had the run at just under 11:00 min mile. Dang!!! I was pretty excited about that.

YAY! Nothing like progress! Way to go!!
  • Elise4270
    edited August 2017
    Options
    garygse wrote: »
    girlinahat wrote: »
    Google docs? With a screenshot?
    If you want an excel worksheet, then Google Spreadsheet would work better... same notion of sharing the document etc, but spreadsheet-based instead (obviously).

ETA I'm slow...@PastorVincent has already mentioned this. Going back to sleep now!

Well if it's any consolation, I read @PastorVincent 's post but missed the spreadsheet. So I'm glad you covered it as I downloaded docs and was disappointed that Excel was not an option.

Can I create a document outside of spreadsheets and save it to google spreadsheets? Boss should be leaving any second.....

ETA hey you're on vacation and a brainiac, why did I get this gig? Lol!
  • PastorVincent
    PastorVincent Posts: 6,668 Member
    Options
    If you want an excel worksheet, then Google Spreadsheet would work better... same notion of sharing the document etc, but spreadsheet-based instead (obviously).

ETA I'm slow...@PastorVincent has already mentioned this. Going back to sleep now!

Well if it's any consolation, I read @PastorVincent 's post but missed the spreadsheet. So I'm glad you covered it as I downloaded docs and was disappointed that Excel was not an option.