25 TO LIFE month to cont'd

Options

Replies

• twin2
    twin2 Posts: 404
    Options
    Jennifer,
    I am glad you enhoyed yourself! I am the oldy! My name is Rhonda and I am almost 39 1/2 (see), January 28 I will be the big 4-0, but I am thankful, I would rather be on this side of the ground! I have been married for 18 years and have 2 boys 13 and 8. I work as an Administrative Assistant in a nursing home and live in the North Georgia Mountains.
  • weightlossinprogress
    weightlossinprogress Posts: 132 Member
    Options
    I think I've got you both - i'm 41 and going on 42 on may 20 - yucks ---

Jennifer - happy anniversary - i'm glad that you had yourself such a great time -

I had another terrible day today - went to a holy communion and the foooooodddd was soooo ogoood -
    tomorrow is another day and I'll have to work off the access calories somehow this week....perhaps my husband has some ideas (hheeheheheheh)
    Good luck to everyone this week - I plan on being extremely strick with myself...
    Patricia
  • sindyb9
    sindyb9 Posts: 1,248 Member
    Options
    Right there with you I will be 42 in Sept. yuck. But I guess it is the way you feel. So 60 is not so bad LOL:laugh: :laugh:
  • iluvsparkles
    iluvsparkles Posts: 1,730 Member
    Options
    ok ladies, its strict week for me too. Im TIRED of being stuck at 166 after only a month on the site!!
    My HRM should come in soon, that might help get me motivated... i sure hope so.
    Josh is tired of hearing me complain that its not working, so he suggested i start going to arobics class.
    Im scared. I am not gym oriented, and have no girlfriends to go with me on the first day..so im very nervous.
    He keeps telling me that all of those people are there for the same reason i am, not to mention they have been in my same 'starting' position before. WHY am i terrified of the gym?!!??!!
  • buckeyebabe
    buckeyebabe Posts: 235
    Options