Fit For Future Families - April 2011

Options

Replies

• SexyInASizeSix
    Options
    Hey TTCs I applaud you! I'm a studying Nurse focusing on Women's Health, because I believe that nutrition is soooooo important for healthy pregnancies. All the best guys!!
  • ucaminax
    ucaminax Posts: 157 Member
    Options
    Happy April Everyone! It's late and I haven't been on here much, and I want to take the time to reply to everyone, so I'll check back in later. I think about you ladies every day! :-) I think I just ovulated this month so that's a good thing! So I guess it's a 2WW for me now....I'm not going to think about it though...yeah, right! Good night!
  • lukimakamai
    lukimakamai Posts: 498 Member
    Options
    Hopey- I'm excited for you to have your hubby with you at home again soon!

Welcome everyone! I'm so happy you have all joined the thread. For all you others still reading the thread and deciding if you should join us with your TTC stories please do! I know I read the thread for about a month before actually joining and I'm soooo happy I did!!!

AFM: One of the best workouts ever! I don't know why I was so motivated but I actually lifted, did crunches, and a full stretch as well as the normal hour cardio. I wish I always felt like this!!! Going to my friend's baby shower tomorrow, I'm hoping I can stay happy for her the entire time and not get down...I think I will be fine as long as I don't get the dreaded question, "When are you going to get pregnant?"OR "You still trying, or is their news?" Some people are just clueless!
  • AnneElise
    AnneElise Posts: 4,221 Member
    Options
    Bumping soi can continue to stalk and read up on you! I miss you all too! I hope that you are all doing really well! Know I check up on you all often! Feel free to message me anytime as well.

Erica! Yeaaaaaaaaaa congrats I hope you will join it heather Ron and I on the pregnancy read when you feel ready.
  • fitterpam
    fitterpam Posts: 3,086 Member
    Options