What do You Do for a Living?

Options

Replies

• Denise6914
    Denise6914 Posts: 176
    Options
    I mix IV's, mostly chemotherapy, morphine, and antibiotics.
  • jenfunfur
    jenfunfur Posts: 263 Member
    Options
    Professional body piercer, on my feet 8Hrs a day 6 days a week. Love my job but difficult dealing with the public sometimes. Can be pretty stressful, very rarely get a chance to sit down & eat thats my excuse for my weight gain :(
  • jamiehobson
    Options
    FT BSc Forestry and Woodland Management student.
  • chrisallcock
    Options
    work for heinz :))))))))))))
  • JohnnyNull
    JohnnyNull Posts: 294 Member
    Options
    Full-time graphic artist, part-time jerk.
  • GabeWilliam
    Options
    I am a writer for a TV show in Los Angeles. Lots of writing and not enough exercise! Tough stuff in the land of the beautiful people.
  • melibea
    melibea Posts: 228
    Options
    I have a 10-hour-a-week job as a library assistant... I'm sitting on my butt the whole 10 hours.

I'm also a college student, starting medical school this fall. More sitting on my butt.
  • kristiek7
    kristiek7 Posts: 198
    Options
    I play with soap! Well Im a lab technologist for a skin care company.........making soaps/lotions/sanitizers..............and I test them. Not very physical though...........and then I found mfp! yay!
  • mnkarp
    mnkarp Posts: 38 Member
    Options
    Audiologist for early intervention program.
    Although I completed training recently at the Institute for Integrative Nutrition and am a certified health coach. If I want to make the career change I need to get off my excess weight; seriously, would you take advice from a fat health coach? :)
  • Pebble321
    Pebble321 Posts: 6,554 Member
    Options
    I work with telephones for Deaf (and hearing impaired/speech impaired) people. I travel quite a bit so have to make an effort to eat well and exercise when I'm away from home.
  • joycemhall