b00b0084 Posts: 729 Member
    Options
    Full time College student
    full time mom
    hopefully soon to be part time mcdonalds employee
  • halphord
    halphord Posts: 379 Member
    Options
    I am a physical therapist assistant. I used to be in great shape, doing that, but then I got into management and basically spent all day in my car, driving from one therapy facility to another, and then working on reports on the computer when I wasn't in my car. The weight quickly piled on. When I decided to get back into shape, I also gave up my management duties. Now, I'm back to actually working with people and exercising daily. I love my job!
  • halphord
    halphord Posts: 379 Member
    Options
    Full-time graphic artist, part-time jerk.

LMAO
  • vjles
    vjles Posts: 91 Member
    Options
    I'm a freelence Professional DJ/VJ here in the UK. Have DJed in Ibiza for the last 5 years too.

I officially make a living on 8 1/2 hours per week :-)
    (although lots of unseen prep work & research goes on during the week)
  • Sonofabiscuit2
    Sonofabiscuit2 Posts: 323 Member
    Options
    Currently I work in a call center at a pharmacy help desk, essentially when doctors and pharmacists can't figure out how to get your meds, I can.

I used to be a telephone technician, but I quit that so I could be with my daughter more, since her mom's bf couldn't be nice so I had to take custody.

I plan on being a truck driver once all of our circumstances change this summer
  • gas1208
    gas1208 Posts: 1
    Options
    I'm a letter carrier in Ohio and walk at least 5 hours a day. My job is "ok"--especially when the weather is nice.
    Not sure if i should count the walking i do as part of my workout?
  • jonbobfrog
    jonbobfrog Posts: 294
    Options
    Audiologist for early intervention program.