TEAM-BLUE-lose-10lbs-in-August

Options

Replies

• acmcoc
    acmcoc Posts: 125 Member
    Options
    Hey Tiff,

I also can't ssem to get the spreadsheet to work. Any way to pm me the clickable link??
  • GypsyRose25
    Options
    WOW YOu guys are awesome!!! Thanks for starting this new thread blueillusion!!! Great job! I found that the other team captains are using Google Spreadsheets to keep track of their charts! I decided to give it a whirl. Let me konw any feedback you may have on this!! Any suggestions and questions are welcome. I am new to this myself. :) If you see an orange triangle next to your name, just hover your mouse over top of it and a little box with a comment will pop up :)

This will keep things up to date. As soon as I enter something into it, it will be updated immediately.

Check it out.

OOPS maybe I needed to enclose the link!!

https://spreadsheets0.google.com/spreadsheet/ccc?key=0Ar8UKSlMhqzbdE8zZ3pfbzE5Qk80OXlpTnhkMGVMREE&hl=en_US#gid=0

Do you know when you'll have the week 1 weight updates finished?
  • GypsyRose25
    Options
    I'm actually not able to exercise this week, at least not until after I see my pulmonologist. I have a chronic whatever, and seem to be relapsing a bit. Anywho, I am too fatigued to do anything, so I will hopefully be able to at least focus on my calorie intake, even if I do no exercise.
  • helloimangela
    Options
    I finally had a chance to weigh myself!

Original SW: 171
    Final GW: 115

August Challenge:

SW: 154
    Week 1: 153 (1 lb loss)

* Not what I was hoping for, but a loss is a loss. I hit a plateau and I just need to get past it!
  • tiffypooh2u
    tiffypooh2u Posts: 299 Member
    Options