girls with muscle - sexy or turn off?

Options

Replies

• qtiekiki
    qtiekiki Posts: 1,490 Member
    Options
    Super sexy, love muscle on girls!!

Did you get that body from bodyrock.tv workouts or do you also lift? just curious..i love Zuzana but i never would have believed you could achieve that level of muscle from her workouts..

Most of the pictures in my profile are from bodyrock workouts before I added lifting. I only started lifting a few weeks ago, and haven't had a change in physique (although I am still very light weight right now).
  • MsQt
    MsQt Posts: 793 Member
    Options
    SEXY! 100%

Sure is!
  • shannon0401
    Options
    Dana Lynn Bailey is an awesome natural figure competitor and does not have fake boobs
  • TriThreat
    TriThreat Posts: 313
    Options
    Wow, I'm loving all the responses I'm getting! but I think the overall consensus is that it's very subjective to

1) the woman
    and
    2) the man

a lot of you guys like muscle on a woman, some don't. a lot of you ladies think it's great, but some disagree.

I'm not sure how to post pics in threads, but if you go to my profile and look at my pics you can see one of my very slightly toned biceps. I just started focusing on muscle, so I have a ways to go, but still :smile:
  • geekyjock76
    geekyjock76 Posts: 2,720 Member
    Options
    Certainly sexy. I love women with generous amounts of muscle mass - like gymnasts for example.
  • RyanWilson1993
    RyanWilson1993 Posts: 409 Member
    Options
    Its sexy just as long as your not looking like those IFBB pros lmao STEROIDS!
  • aproc
    aproc Posts: 1,033 Member
    Options
    Its sexy just as long as your not looking like those IFBB pros lmao STEROIDS!
    Guess I'm the only one who finds a lot of IFBB women sexy. :P Especially Dana linn bailey.
    ..And they don't have to take steroids to get there. Some have worked their butts off for years for that body...
  • geekyjock76
    geekyjock76 Posts: 2,720 Member