Weirdest thing about you...

Options

Replies

• lorenzoinlr
    lorenzoinlr Posts: 338 Member
    Options
    I'd sell my soul for deep powder. Maybe I already have.
  • vaderandbill
    vaderandbill Posts: 1,063 Member
    Options
    I have to sit facing the door in any public place

I watch Glee

I used to be a professional dog trainer and yet my dog absolutely sucks!
  • Wickedbookworm1977
    Options
    I prefer solitude and a library. No interruptions. I don't really like interacting with people.
  • eris1981
    eris1981 Posts: 58 Member
    Options
    I absolutely cannot sit with my back to the entrance in a restaurant.

I sort Skittles, Starburst, M&M's, Reese's Pieces, etc by color and eat one color at a time. With Skittles, I always eat purple first (grape is my second favorite flavor), then yellow (lemon is my least favorite), orange, green, and red last . . . strawberry is my favorite. I have a former coworker who also sorted hers by color and ate two at a time . . . if she had an odd number of one color, she would throw away the extra . . . she couldn't eat more or less than two candies at a time. So I'm not as weird as she is.

Repetitive noises drive me insane.

Music with a lot of bass played at a loud volume is physically painful for me. I've left Best Buy clutching my ears and literally crying in pain before when they've been showcasing their stereo systems that way.

Stepping barefoot on a wet bathmat is one of the most disgusting feelings in the world to me. Like if I go into the bathroom shortly after my husband has gotten a shower, before the mat has had time to dry, and I accidentally step on it? I gag.
  • I'm just a really weird person....

Um. I'm obsessed with drag queens and the art of drag -- which I don't think is too weird but people who know me don't exactly "get" the interest.