Replies

• taliasometimes
    taliasometimes Posts: 301 Member
    Options
    I am starting this. THIS WEEK, I cannot wait. thanx guys
  • BlueJayLaw
    BlueJayLaw Posts: 51 Member
    Options
    I have to say everyone's photos make me want to get on this bandwagon!!
    I have some serious inches I need to lose (atleast I think so)

How much room does one need to do 30DS?? I have a SUPER small living room with hardly any space - I mean, I have like 2 feet of room between my couches but atleast 7 feet of length from the TV to the wall.
  • Haley_Adele
    Haley_Adele Posts: 37 Member
    Options
    <
    30DS.. now on my 5 week of body revolution.
  • Linkdapink
    Linkdapink Posts: 128 Member
    Options
    I have my day one-day ten pics:

AnonymisedDayOneDayTen_zps5b69c9ab.png

Sorry about fuzzing out my face. I'm a teacher, so don't really want there to be photos floating around with me in a bikini!
  • cook6609
    cook6609 Posts: 182 Member
    Options
    I have to say everyone's photos make me want to get on this bandwagon!!
    I have some serious inches I need to lose (atleast I think so)

How much room does one need to do 30DS?? I have a SUPER small living room with hardly any space - I mean, I have like 2 feet of room between my couches but atleast 7 feet of length from the TV to the wall.

If you are able to lay down in your living room, then you have enough room... I actually complete mine in the dining room (since my living room is flooded with toys lol)... I play it on my computer instead of the TV/DVD player... It gives me enough space... So if you are able to lay down with your arms and legs stretched out, then you will have enough room!!! Good Luck
  • cook6609
    Options
    Advice needed....