show me ur 30 day shred results! :D

Options

Replies

• legallysteph
    legallysteph Posts: 22 Member
    Options
    @scibba...your results are amazing! what did your diet consist of? were you doing anything in addition to 30DS?
  • KCGettinFit2014
    Options
    I have my day one-day ten pics:

AnonymisedDayOneDayTen_zps5b69c9ab.png

Sorry about fuzzing out my face. I'm a teacher, so don't really want there to be photos floating around with me in a bikini!

WOw! After only 10 days!?! Awesome results! Are you doing anything else to get these types of results?
  • GracefulDancer4Christ
    GracefulDancer4Christ Posts: 419 Member
    Options
    I am on day 7

previous measurements

chest 41 1/2
    hips 47
    thighs 29
    waist 38

my weight: 180 pounds

yesterday's measurements
    chest 40 1/2
    hips 46 7/8
    thighs 28 1/4
    waist 37 3/4
    my current weight: 177 pounds

all 30 day shredders and those doing Jillian Micheals feel free to add me
  • Yooperm35
    Yooperm35 Posts: 787 Member
    Options
    @scibba...your results are amazing! what did your diet consist of? were you doing anything in addition to 30DS?

I also did the Biggest Loser Challenge on the Wii (8 week challenge - 20 minute workout at challenging level) and Gym's cardio workout (2 - 10 minute workouts). I try to get 60 minutes of workout time in on days I workout. I eat pretty much anything I want, within my calorie goal for the day. I eat back almost all of my exercise calories. I have my BMR set to 1235 and eat about 1600-1700 calories/day when I work out and 1200-1300 on days I don't work out.
  • beebop85
    beebop85 Posts: 49 Member
    Options
    Bump for later! amazing!
  • cicisiam
    cicisiam Posts: 491 Member
    Options
    bump
  • NikkiGetsFit185
    NikkiGetsFit185 Posts: 93 Member
    Options
    I have the 30ds and have never completed it, seeing all the amazing results i think i need to dust off the dvd and complete it!!! Nice job all
  • SarahBrown1979