Replies

• amili045
    Options
    IM ON MY SECOND BAG OF SUPER BUTTER POPCORN AND DIET COKE READING THIS

bahaha!!
  • dsmpunk
    dsmpunk Posts: 262 Member
    Options
    Everyone knows that sitting on a computer is like totally sedentary, so its obvious if you join MFP that you are not at all committed to being healthy.at.all
  • SideSteel
    SideSteel Posts: 11,068 Member
    Options
    I have concluded that you are correct. You do not get it.
  • nfrewin
    nfrewin Posts: 77 Member
    Options
    I'm just going to sit here and eat some popcorn that could kill me...carry on :drinker:

Oh I want some! Pass the killer popcorn please. Buttered?

me too!! with extra salt for good measure :laugh:
  • Molly_Maguire
    Molly_Maguire Posts: 1,103 Member
    Options
    Didn't know there was a fluoride debate. I thought it was needed for healthy teeth. It's been added to the water I've been drinking for over 40 years, but never heard of a debate.
    you have to actually look. theirs plenty of debate but your not going to find it on fox or cnn.

No, i get the studies from my wife, the Yale educated Phd in Biology, and they've concluded there are no negative health impacts of fluoride in water. Which studies are you talking about? Again, you are making the claims, you show the evidence.
    well good thing i live right down from yale. so what about how some places are trying to get it passed to put lithium in our water. what about that then? got another witty comback or are people going to learn how to grow up and have a debate without taking something personally.

I'm trying to have the debate, but you continue to claim all this evidence as to the harms of "unnatural" foods, and yet you have not provided one peer reviewed study. What does living in New Haven, Ct have anything to do with the expert testimony of someone with a Phd in biology?