werd!
  • ElizaRoche
    ElizaRoche Posts: 2,005 Member
    Options
    wtf........:laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
  • jojorocksforeva
    jojorocksforeva Posts: 303 Member
    Options
    That is ridiculous every food out their has the calorie count on it, Duh count your calories eat in a deficient if you want eggs have eggs,
  • redheaddee
    redheaddee Posts: 2,005 Member
    Options

I only have my certificate in Degrees and Certificates. But I have a degree in Certification of Degrees and Certificates.

Also in Plant Psychology

:heart: :flowerforyou:
  • marklarnold
    Options
    Y'all better be careful with this sorta klatsch... some talking head "expert" on CNN, or some members of Congress will fall for it and next week it'll be all about chicken/ egg control.... and speaking of eggs and chickens, which came first, by the way??? 4 university degrees and I've still not figured that out.....
  • MrsMaisonet14
    MrsMaisonet14 Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh: :laugh:
  • mrphil86
    mrphil86 Posts: 2,382 Member
    Options
    That is ridiculous every food out their has the calorie count on it, Duh count your calories eat in a deficient if you want eggs have eggs,

Do you count them like sheep or apples?
  • stratusphr
    stratusphr Posts: 87 Member
    Options
    Does this mean easter eggs make you fat too?

I am certain Easter eggs don't count.

This is a joke thread, right??!!!!!

Happy Easter!
  • lovinmyselfagain
    lovinmyselfagain Posts: 307 Member
    Options
    Hi guys

Just wanted to share something my nutritionist told me.

Eggs make you fat because if you understand biology, 1 egg=1 chicken.
    So have 2 eggs for breakfast is EXACTLY THE SAME as eating 2 whole chickens! It's science?

My sources on this are good because my nutritionist did a 6 week course at the Y.
    DAMNNNNN...

That means I've been eating between 3 and 6 whole chickens EVERY DAY THIS WEEK.