How many dates should a guy pay for?

Options

Replies

• darleyschroeder
    Options
    If a girl just gets on her back because a guy bought her a meal, she is a ho.
  • highervibes
    highervibes Posts: 2,219 Member
    Options
    If a girl just gets on her back because a guy bought her a meal, she is a ho.

yep. pretty much lol
  • upgetupgetup
    upgetupgetup Posts: 749 Member
    Options
    After reading the conflicting responses from women, I'm starting to understand why men my age start to prefer dealing with prostitutes. You know from the start that you are getting a happy ending.

Are you flipping kidding?? I don't even know where to start.. If you can't handle ambiguity and individual differences, you're going to need a heavy dose of luck in life, is all I can say. As for expecting sex - at ALL, or as a right, because you maybe paid for some freaking garlic bread?? - absolutely, please do us and the prostitute a favour and give her your business.

+1 I'm not a prossy but if I were it would cost a hell of a lot more than dinner and a movie LOL

Lol! I would have to think about my price, but looking at the likely demographic of customers, would be after a REALLY good insurance plan
  • vtmoon
    vtmoon Posts: 3,436 Member
    Options
    After reading the conflicting responses from women, I'm starting to understand why men my age start to prefer dealing with prostitutes. You know from the start that you are getting a happy ending.

Are you flipping kidding?? I don't even know where to start.. If you can't handle ambiguity and individual differences, you're going to need a heavy dose of luck in life, is all I can say. As for expecting sex - at ALL, or as a right, because you maybe paid for some freaking garlic bread?? - absolutely, please do us and the prostitute a favour and give her your business.