Options
    slothta2.jpg
  • jamiecarol84
    Options
    3 and want more :)
  • baldzach
    baldzach Posts: 1,841 Member
    Options
    No, but I frequently doodle on my skin with a ballpoint pen, does that count?
  • hOw2lozeAgiN10dAze
    hOw2lozeAgiN10dAze Posts: 1,841 Member
    Options
    Only if it says "You're prettiest when you smile."
  • baldzach
    baldzach Posts: 1,841 Member
    Options
    No, that's what I'd doodle on your skin
  • NetmanNH
    Options
    How many do you have?

why did you get the ones you have?

I have 4 one being a half sleeve. I have a couple more I need to get soon.
    I have two, one of three eagles flying on my left arm and one of a dead tree with ravens flying into the night on my right arm. The left arm is for all the people in my life I have lost and the right arm represents my darkest moments
  • sassabella
    Options
    Four. Matryoshka doll on my left arm, Owl on my right arm (these are designs I did myself as I'm an illustrator). On my left wrist I have a pink bow which was my first ever one that I got when I was 20. On my left side (near my hip) I have an old style ampersand which I also designed myself :)
  • hOw2lozeAgiN10dAze
    hOw2lozeAgiN10dAze Posts: 1,841 Member
    Options
    No, that's what I'd doodle on your skin

F U.

I have a dandelion that's gone to seed on my hip. It's for my children.

b5dd47b6-4c65-4050-a4fe-b5e3ed293c49_zpsb7007f9b.jpg
  • tasha_1306
    tasha_1306 Posts: 35 Member
    Options
    I have 6. I have both my wrists, both my hips, one on the back of my neck/upper back and one on my foot. I would have more if I had more money.
  • reachinmygoal2012
    reachinmygoal2012 Posts: 64 Member
    Options
    i have five
    lower stomach (butterfly)
    spine(flowers)
    inner ankle( sparrow)
    inner wrist (i love you in my mothers handwriting)
    thigh (hibiscus flowers)
  • GreekGoddess7319
    Options