Anyone starting Turbo Fire in January?

Options

Replies

• brity77
    brity77 Posts: 38
    Options
    I'm somewhat new to the whole message board thing haha but is this a closed group? I just started Turbo Fire yesterday and would LOVE some people to talk to about it! :)
  • telcochik
    telcochik Posts: 1,643 Member
    Options
    I can talk all day long about Turbo Fire so do please join us!!! :laugh:

Sharon
  • Cookie22684
    Cookie22684 Posts: 585 Member
    Options
    Completed turbo fire 45 , burned 440 calories, tomorrow is core 20 and stretch 40 , but I will wll substitute stretch 40 for HIIT 30 , hope everyone has a nice evening :flowerforyou:
  • mobosco
    mobosco Posts: 180 Member
    Options
    Fire 55 and Abs 10 for me....Love that workout!! :bigsmile:
  • coachreyes
    coachreyes Posts: 504 Member
    Options
    I did HIIT 30 (first time) and followed it up with Burn Circuit One. That was one fantastic workout. I was nervous about the HIIT workout but while it was hard, it wasn't impossible. I think it was mental going in but once I got started it was great. CJ has such a powerful personality it's great.

Sharon, I sweated from my t-shirt through my socks. It was an incredible start to my day. I'm stoked. TF 55 tomorrow- my fave and I have TF 60 to look forward to on Thursday.
  • coachreyes
    Options
    TF 55 this morning and I hit a 10 on the intensity meter. Tomorrow is HIIT 25 and I'm preparing for TF 60 on Thursday. What a great way to start the week.
  • ChaslovesBrian
    ChaslovesBrian Posts: 13 Member
    Options
    Hey everyone,