WOMEN AGES 50+ FOR MAY 2018

Options

Replies

• csofled
    csofled Posts: 3,022 Member
    Options
    barbiecat wrote: »
    :)Cheri, loved the cartoon about the fitbit. I carry my pedometer in my pocket all the time including the time in the middle of the night when I get up to walk the dogs so they can pee in the backyard. One reason I didn't get a fitbit was that I didn't want to have another thing (besides my blue tooth headphones and my phone) that needed to be plugged in to charge.

I have been wearing a pedometer for many years! Updating as the years go by. It is on my person till I hop into bed and get up for the day. If I don't wear it to sleep, to get a weekly reading on my sleep patterns, then I will pick it up in the night if I visit the bathroom just down the hall! Every. Step. Counts. At least in my world.

Cheri
  • pipcd34
    pipcd34 Posts: 16,552 Member
    Options
  • KJLaMore
    KJLaMore Posts: 2,830 Member
    Options