Serial Starters

Options

Replies

• arniedog74
    arniedog74 Posts: 2,086 Member
    Options
    Hello! I’m new to MyFitnessPal and all, but I’ve done the serial staring thing forever now. I’m only 20years old but I started trying to lose weight when I was just 15 years old. I started out at aged 15 at 5’5 145lbs and now I am 20 5’6 170lbs. I just recently lost 11.8 lbs and then gained it all back... I’m in desperate need for help keeping up with a workout routine! Feel free to friend me!!

Alyssa

Welcome! This is a wonderful place to be!
  • arniedog74
    Options
    slbbw wrote: »
    Greetings all. Just saw this post pop up in the recent chats and the name intrigued me. I will drop 20lbs and maintain for a year and then something will happen, either medical or stress and it comes back. However my youngest child was born 4 and a half years ago and I have gone between 160 and 180 maybe 3 times within that time frame. I am tired of the swings and ready to maintain a healthy weight for me for good. This group looks like just the place for this type of support. I am not to maintenance mode yet. I think I have 15-20lbs to go and I want to do it slowly and work on strength whilst losing the weight.

Susan

Welcome! Glad to have you!
  • arniedog74
    edited March 2019
    Options
    Lynn I have the pesticide sprays and am looking into other methods for bug repellent such as essential oils. My knitting group is all in East Canada or New England area and still have snow....... has yours melted?

Sara- I don't know if you know, or if they are same thing, but Scentsy sells oils for their Diffusers... just a thought..

https://DawnLeach.Scentsy.us/party/10547631
  • Tilliesmommy1
    Tilliesmommy1 Posts: 5,351 Member
    Options
    6577 steps

Shower and dishes then snuggle up with dog.

Wishing all a good night
  • suzu_2
    suzu_2 Posts: 311 Member
    Options
    Abandoned and slbbw - Welcome to the group and what names would you like to be called?