Do any ladies at maintenance want to share height & weight ?

Replies

• Dailly13
    Dailly13 Posts: 190 Member
    5ft between 101-103lbs been in maintenance for 3yrs
  • netitheyeti
    netitheyeti Posts: 539 Member
    I'm between 5'2 and 5'3, currently taking a break from losing to maintain in the low 130s but want to eventually drop to the low 120s and stay there
  • skinnydreams1997
    skinnydreams1997 Posts: 48 Member
    I am 5'6 and 115 pounds.
  • Slimbymooths
    Slimbymooths Posts: 27 Member
    I’m 50, 5’9” and 138lb. Maintenance range 136-140. I’ve been maintaining for 8 months.

r76cha6xzbrd.jpeg
  • ReenieHJ
    ReenieHJ Posts: 9,724 Member
    5'9" and 137 lbs. While ideally I'd like to stay between 130-135, I can't seem to maintain those numbers consistently.
  • StocktonSue
    StocktonSue Posts: 8 Member
    I am 5'4" and my ideal weight is in the 145-147 range. I have a lot of muscle weight from decades of exercise and wear size 6 jeans at this size. Any lower weight and I am too thin and it shows in my face and neck. It all depends on body composition, not height, but a very interesting thread. :)
  • SummerSkier
    SummerSkier Posts: 4,747 Member
    So if someone posts what their stats are and gets a disagree does that mean ....

a) the person disagrees with their photo/stats - as in - that's not possibly correct stat?
    b) the person disapproves of their stats/photo

Just wondering because disagree and disapprove are two different things right?
  • igniscordis
    igniscordis Posts: 41 Member
    I am 1.60m and weigh 54.5 kg (5'3h and 120lbs)
  • koalathebear
    koalathebear Posts: 236 Member
    whmscll wrote: »
    I’m 59, 5’ 4.5” and am maintaining between 123-125 pounds.

kt1l9k0x8fvx.jpeg

I love seeing another snapfitness gym buddy :) I'm in Canberra, Australia. As you can see, all my progress photos are taken at the gym haha
    qv2uuqia02lp.jpg

My stats are:

Height: 150 cm
    Maintenance weight: between 54.6 kg and 55.6 kg