Calorie Counter

Message Boards Introduce Yourself
You are currently viewing the message boards in:

The middle agers group. (Upper 30s,40s & 50ish folks)

Replies

• ZenDreamZenDream Member Posts: 187 Member Member Posts: 187 Member
    Happy almost the weekend everyone.
  • jamilwilliamsjamilwilliams Member, Premium Posts: 17 Member Member, Premium Posts: 17 Member
    Hello -- 47 years old, born & raised in Louisiana (land of phenomenal -- and fattening -- food). Feel free to add me! I am a type 2 diabetic and have lost 46 pounds so far. Off my diabetes meds, by doctor's order, and enjoying a new way of eating. Always looking for great exercise ideas!
  • RandJ6280RandJ6280 Member Posts: 1,111 Member Member Posts: 1,111 Member
    Hi everyone! I'm not a newbie but I've been absent for quite some time. I want to get back on the fitness wagon and I feel really excited to get going; especially having the MFP community interaction, which is pretty powerful. <3

Welcome Siouxsie - there is enough room in this old wagon for you to come back lol.
    ZenDream wrote: »
    Happy almost the weekend everyone.

It IS Friday Eve ~ and that is a good place to start.
    Hello -- 47 years old, born & raised in Louisiana (land of phenomenal -- and fattening -- food). Feel free to add me! I am a type 2 diabetic and have lost 46 pounds so far. Off my diabetes meds, by doctor's order, and enjoying a new way of eating. Always looking for great exercise ideas!

Well hi there ~ and greetings from Alabama ~
  • TonyB0588TonyB0588 Member Posts: 9,033 Member Member Posts: 9,033 Member
    Another birthday!! My wife's, not mine. :)
  • slimgirljo15slimgirljo15 Member Posts: 246,986 Member Member Posts: 246,986 Member
    TonyB0588 wrote: »

Happy Birthday to your wife Tony 🥳 :)
  • TonyB0588TonyB0588 Member Posts: 9,033 Member Member Posts: 9,033 Member

Thank you. When is yours?
  • slimgirljo15slimgirljo15 Member Posts: 246,986 Member Member Posts: 246,986 Member