Slow cooker recipes with low calories

Options

Replies

• sportsmom_65
    Options
    I'm new at this, I've been reading posts and it seems that everyone is so friendly and helpful.......THANK YOU!
    I would love all the recipes I can possibly get my hands on....I have a very busy life style and a very picky family and I want to get all of us on the Healthy Train!
    Please send me anything you have if you have time......sportsmom_65@yahoo.com

THANK You so very much!
  • littleladyjones
    Options
    If your not tired of forwarding it,I'd love a copy. littleldyjones@hotmil.com Thanks for sharing!!
  • littleladyjones
    Options
    Try this one. Mexican Chicken

Put four chicken breast in the crock pot
    Add a jar of Salsa (choose your favorite heat level) I like mild
    Cook for several hours until the chicken falls apart
    Scoop out one serving and mix in 1 Teaspoon of light sour cream - it makes a kind of creamy sauce
    poor over 1 cup of brown rice

Yummy, quick and and fills my mexican food urge!
    Kathy

This is also one of my favorite! Healthy, easy and soooo good. I have added a can of black beans and corn to this and served over rice. Yum Yum!!
  • 1mrsjonesy
    Options
    I would love to have you recipes! Please send to crazy4prpl@aol.com
  • juliebyington
    Options
    Could I please have a copy of the recipes. Thanks a lot!! Send to julieb@usrisk.com
  • ouryear002
    ouryear002 Posts: 325 Member
    Options
    I would also love the booklet! powell.ginny@yahoo.com
  • itaroman
    Options
    Hi! Please send me your slow cooker recipes to itaromanvega@gmail.com. Thanks!
  • tristalin
    tristalin Posts: 108 Member
    Options
    I would also love a copy of the slow cooker recipes! tristyking@gmail.com
  • Jackiemal
    Jackiemal Posts: 63 Member
    Options