SENIORS GOLDEN SNEAKERS CLUB

Options
CALIECAT
CALIECAT Posts: 12,530 Member
OK Seniors , we are not too old to exercise, I have been telling my docter that I couldn't do any exercise and thanks to Jeffrey and Pat here have made me see the light. Thanks so much. The old saying you can do anything you wont too.

Tell us about your exercise progam and how it has change your life..

For me I am just getting started, I just recieved a Please Be Seated tape that I will get started on in the morning. Will keep you guys informed on my progress.----Marie

Replies

• CALIECAT
    Options
    OK Seniors , we are not too old to exercise, I have been telling my docter that I couldn't do any exercise and thanks to Jeffrey and Pat here have made me see the light. Thanks so much. The old saying you can do anything you wont too.

Tell us about your exercise progam and how it has change your life..

For me I am just getting started, I just recieved a Please Be Seated tape that I will get started on in the morning. Will keep you guys informed on my progress.----Marie
  • CALIECAT
    Options
    Good morning , I got up this morning surprise, surprise

1---- Had a glass of water
    2---took my medication and another glass of water
    3--- Had breakfast ! bowl of high fiber oatmeal and 2 cutie clementime, one cup of coffee 1 glass of skim milk

be back later
  • CALIECAT
    Options
    I never made it back yesterday. And I took the day off today. just to relax and rest. ----Marie
  • pkdarlin
    pkdarlin Posts: 149 Member
    Options
    Hi Marie, just got your mail and thought I would get on here and start up my exercise program. I am walking an hour five times a week and later I will add some kind of strength training. I was walking every day and kind of slipped a little the last few months so I need to get with it again.