In love with flatmate, what to do?

Options

Replies

• baypathgradLyns
    baypathgradLyns Posts: 639 Member
    Options
    Awww kiss him honey!

This is me being the little old lady across the hall.

lol, cute!
  • baypathgradLyns
    Options
    Please come back and tell us how it went... dying to know the outcome!

Yes! this! please keep us posted :)
  • baypathgradLyns
    Options
    IMO, it sounds like he likes you...but I am not an expert on the intentions of men lol
  • erin755
    erin755 Posts: 11
    Options
    I would'nt cookk him a romantic meal, i think it cud b a bit cringy wen uz rnt togher! Wat I wud do,is wen he comes hme from work, surprise him by having a chinese takeout for u both and a dvd! mention that u fot uz cud hav a cosy night for the night! He wont b able to resist a chinese nd A WAR FILM or sumit NOT a chik flik! any way ease the topic into convo like "U wud swear we wer boyfriend girlfriend," (laugh) "look at us sitting all cosy together!" Then say "I wouldn't mind u being my boyfriend, ur so nice." But laff it off, so if he doesnt speak up u no its nt wat he is looking for, nd uz r still frriends bcoz he onli fnks u made a funni remark, nd didnt embarass urself by saying u love him! hope all goes well, let us no wat happens!
  • thea0101
    thea0101 Posts: 54 Member
    Options
    Another thing: I agree about NOT making it look like you did the first move so you don't crash and burn....

However, there are ways of making the guy make the first move...if you know what I mean, ladies... :drinker: Cheers!
  • determinedsocialworker
    Options