How much are you deadlifting?

Options

Replies

• Achrya
    Achrya Posts: 16,913 Member
    Options
    I'm quite certain we're all here for the same things

Cheesecake recipes and vids of chicks deadlifting?

Wait. I thought it was cat gifs and vids of chicks squatting?
  • GordonWayneWatts
    GordonWayneWatts Posts: 120 Member
    Options
    Who is this new guy?

No idea, but I really hope he does not decide to give me his 'feedback'.

Why don't you ask the 'new guy' (instead of talking in the 3rd person, disrespectfully)

Is this board about arguments -or, rather, about exchanging ideas on exercise & health: I thought this board was about exercise, and not drama.

Why all the hate and discontent: I studied my art to help others and myself -not to have nuts that don;t know me argue about non-issues.

If I get along fine with all my mates in my gyms, and other places, what exactly is your problem.

And, what precisely did I say that offends you -- if you can't give me a specific answer, then clearly, you are just looking to cause strife and contention.

How rude....I was talking to DavPul...

Eh? You were talking *about* me, don't you realise ... behind my back, so to speak.

A bit off-centre, don't you think?

I'm not saying it was wrong of you to talk about me -- but if that's all you do... LOL Have some honour - just ask the poster, himself!
  • navyrigger46
    navyrigger46 Posts: 1,301 Member
    Options
    Male, 5' 11" 228 as of this morning. No idea what my max is yet, but my current workout weight is 235.

The extra-curricular activities on this thread sound like fun, I guess I should have gotten here sooner. Carry on.

Rigger
  • Lupercalia
    Lupercalia Posts: 1,857 Member
    Options
    Female, 5'6", 165 lbs. 95kg x 3 is where I'm at right now. I think that's around 210 lbs.

I started with just the bar (20kg/45 lbs) last November.
  • Achrya
    Achrya Posts: 16,913 Member
    Options