ChaLeaners Unite!!

Options

Replies

• 515TeachNRun
    515TeachNRun Posts: 6,401 Member
    Options
    Jess: It was warm but not THAT warm! There were lines at all the potties. I thought I could "outrun" the urge, but no go! I am still so mad. Last year I didn't stop, but I think I overhydrated or something. I thought I read they would post the 10K split times, because I was doing well up to then.

Trying to decide if I'll do the half marathon that will be near us in October. I'm so disappointed in yesterday.

In the meantime, I am going to start training with my 9 yo. She really wants to do a 5K this summer. And I also want to work on improving speed.

Push One tomorrow. I'm READY!
  • fitzfour
    fitzfour Posts: 1,306 Member
    Options
    I am brand new to the ChaLean Extreme workout, and did Burn Level 1 today. I must be missing something from my set, as I have nothing telling me how often I'm supposed to do each level DVD. Can someone help me with that? Do I do it every other day for a week and switch to Burn Level 2? Thanks for your help!

You didn't get the manual with it?? Then you need to contact Customer Service!

But day 2 is a rest day, day 3 is Burn #2, day 4 is Burn Intervals, day 5 is Burn #3, and day 6 is Burn it Off and Recharge. HTH!

Thanks Jess! I bought the set off of ebay (new), and it came with the Muscle Burns Fat Guidebook, but no calendar inside. I'm contacting the seller to see if he might have one he can send me. I'm lost without it! I loved Burn #1 though.
  • alf1163
    alf1163 Posts: 3,143 Member
    Options
    ftizfour, the calendar is in the guidebook. It starts on page 34-37. Those pages are not on the guidebook? That would be strange. :flowerforyou:
  • alf1163
    Options