Replies

• SuziQ113
    SuziQ113 Posts: 1,520 Member
    Options
    Just read Rosie the Riveter passed away at 95. :(
  • kymarai
    kymarai Posts: 3,607 Member
    Options
    B) Rain/snow today. Spring back tomorrow.
    Barbara I was a serious no to fish up until I worked at a restaurant that served grilled swordfish and shark. I found I like meaty fish. Salmon I am still learning to like. I am getting better at trying others. I did wake up swollen this morning. It wasnt salt intake. Not sure if reaction to salmon or even sweet potato. Will have to try each separately in the future.
    Okay ladies, 10 minutes good activity today. Last night my husband asked me where I was going in such a hurry (I was jogging in place) I told him I didnt know but would let him know when I got there!🤣🤣

Fitbit site still down.😞

No plans as of wake up this morning.

Virus- I work with the public. I like eating out. Lots of hand washing, lots of warm water, eating well. That is the best i can do. I am not going to panic. I reckon i wont be flying anywhere, but didnt have that in the plans😉

Have a great day!
    💕
    Kylia in Ohio where winter is trying to remind us that it isn't spring yet
  • KetoneKaren
    KetoneKaren Posts: 6,411 Member
    Options
    Katla49 wrote: »
    Machka: Happy Birthday!!!! :bigsmile: Your flu situation sounds very challenging. I hope you are able to get through it without too much difficulty, and without getting sick. :flowerforyou:

Rori: It sounds like there are good days and not so good days. I hope things will get better as time goes along. :heart:

Mary: It is great seeing you post again! :bigsmile:

My doctor wants me to have a colonoscopy. I do not want to be anywhere near a hospital until after this corona virus problem is no longer a huge threat. I plan to talk it over with her via email. I already sent a message but am uncertain whether she's received it yet. Tomorrow I'll look into the status of my message.

Katla in Beautiful NW Oregon