• jackpotclown
    jackpotclown Posts: 3,291 Member
    Options
    I'm just a b*tch.
    and that's why you're my friend \m/ see that? I was ACCEPTED :drinker:
  • stevewynjones
    stevewynjones Posts: 1,143 Member
    Options
    Also, has anyone mentioned that the word is "unrequited" not "unrequented?" I'm not sure what unrequented means.

You're absolutlely right on correktin me sbellin on this. I'll have myself shot at dawn....luck girl.
    You could have yourself shot or you could just check dictionary.com next time you want to start a new thread using a word you've heard before in a romantic comedy starring Drew Barrymore or Julia Roberts, but have never actually seen in print. I'd suggest the latter. It's less messy.

I know, want to do it? If I had a resource like that website when I did my masters I would have probably failed...oh well.

Goodbye cruel world.......BANG!!!
  • MrDude_1
    MrDude_1 Posts: 2,510 Member
    Options
    Maybe the people who are getting overwhelming friend requests are just so awesome everyone wants to bask in your awesomeness....at least that's my thought when I get random requests.....:wink:

I know that my theory.
  • darrensurrey
    darrensurrey Posts: 3,942 Member
    Options
    Is it wrong to talk about my love of jello and pvc in a request?:embarassed:

OMG! OMG! OMG! You love jello and pvc??? I LOVE jello and pvc. I love to wear my tight pvc suit and have someone squeeze jello down the neck hole! Be my friend! BE MY FRIEND! :flowerforyou: :heart: :flowerforyou: :heart: :flowerforyou: :heart:

I might be joking.
  • Mawkish1983
    Mawkish1983 Posts: 117 Member
    Options
    You made a mistake, no need to be a **** about it.
  • MrDude_1
    Options

OMG! OMG! OMG! You love jello and pvc??? I LOVE jello and pvc. I love to wear my tight pvc suit and have someone squeeze jello down the neck hole! Be my friend! BE MY FRIEND! :flowerforyou: :heart: :flowerforyou: :heart: :flowerforyou: :heart:

I might be joking.